Lightning Deals in Gold Box!
View All Deals Near Bethesda - City List

Tony-Winning "Master Harold" ... and the boys

Tony-Winning "Master Harold" ... and the boys
FROM
$20.40View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$5160%$30.60
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

Here's a picture you wouldn't imagine in 1950 South Africa: Two black men and a white boy joking and dancing together. Defying the harsh realities of apartheid, Harold's black workers are more than just his employees -- They're his friends. Faced with the return of his alcoholic father, Harold must weigh his father's racist outlook against the respect he has for his companions. Winner of the Tony Award for Best Play in 1982, and initially banned in South Africa, "Master Harold" ... and the boys remains one of the most powerful coming-of-age plays ever written. Come see it at the Round House Theatre in Bethesda.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May. 2, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May. 3, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, May. 4, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 / 2:00pm

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Reviews & Ratings

4.00
Review snippet: Although we have been in Washington DC for a while now, this was the first time we went to the Roundhouse Theater, yesterday, to see an amazing play there.... read more
4.6
Review snippet: A wonderful evening of excellent and affordable theatre.... read more

Map & Location

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Bethesda