Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Washington - City List

The DC Comedy Showcase

Comedy Club DC
The DC Comedy Showcase
FROM
$7.50View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$1550%$7.50
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

The showroom & tavern will have you feeling fresh and ready to kick back for the best laughs. Laugh Buzz Comedy hosts nationally touring comedians and showcases the hottest local comedians. Talent from HBO, Showtime and Comedy Central are known to drop in on any given night. Bask in the cool atmosphere, enjoy friendly and attentive staff, and listen to famous comedy in a range of styles. It’s the perfect idea for D.C. date night, meeting new people, or just a fun night on the town.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Oct 7, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Oct 21, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Oct 28, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Nov 4, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Nov 11, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Nov 18, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Friday, Nov 25, 2022 / 9:00pm (Seating Begins at 8:45pm)
  • Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)
  • Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 / 8:00pm (Seating Begins at 7:45pm)

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Washington