Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Tysons - City List

KURIOS by Cirque du Soleil: Unlock the Door to a Cabinet of Curiosities

Under the Big Top at Tyson's II
KURIOS by Cirque du Soleil: Unlock the Door to a Cabinet of Curiosities
FROM
$49.50View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$59.5017%$10
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

What if, by engaging your imagination and opening your mind, you could alter reality and unlock the door to a world of wonders? Welcome to the realm of KURIOS — Cabinet of Curiosities from Cirque du Soleil. Step into the Grand Chapiteau at Atlantic Station and find yourself in the curio cabinet of an ambitious inventor who defies the laws of time, space and dimension in order to reinvent everything around him. Suddenly, the visible becomes invisible, perspectives are transformed, and the world is literally turned upside down in a place that’s as beautiful as it is mysterious. Stunning acrobatics blend with unusual curiosity acts, and otherworldly characters spring to life before your eyes. Is this magical, mechanical land real, or just a figment of your imagination? You have to see it to disbelieve it.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 19, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 2, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 5, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 5, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 9, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 16, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 23, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 / 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 / 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 / 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 / 4:30 PM

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Tysons