Great Deals on Top Online Courses!
View All Deals Near Silver Spring - City List

Irish Twist on A Midsummer Night's Dream

Old Round House Theater
Irish Twist on A Midsummer Night
PRICE
$17.50View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$3550%$17.50
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

If you already find charm and humor in Shakespeare's classic comedy A Midsummer Night's Dream, try a version of the play where the enchanted forest gets replaced with rural Ireland as the setting. Intrigued yet? Don't worry, you'll still get your fix of fairies and quarreling lovers, but also enjoy Irish music, dance and Yeats poetry from the Quotidian Theatre Company at the Old Roundhouse Theater in Silver Spring.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 2:00pm (Post-Show Talkback)
  • Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 3, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 10, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 / 2:00pm

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Map & Location

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Silver Spring