Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Arlington - City List

High School Secrets Come Out in Speech & Debate

Theatre on the Run
High School Secrets Come Out in Speech & Debate
FROM
$10View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$2050%$10
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

Rebellious drama queen Diwata, "out and proud" Howie and nerdy but intense Solomon are outcasts in their puritanical town of Salem, Oregon. Linked by a local sex scandal, the unlikely trio join forces to expose the truth. Secrets become currency, blogs are belted and "bathing suit areas" exposed in this dark comedy by Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Karam (The Humans) at Theatre on the Run in Arlington.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Mar. 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 4, 2018 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 4, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018 / 3:00pm

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Map & Location

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Arlington