Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Washington - City List

Ghosts of Georgetown Walking Tour — A Haunted Trek Through DC

The Old Stone House
Ghosts of Georgetown Walking Tour — A Haunted Trek Through DC
PRICE
$13View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$2650%$13
Deal expired - See more deals
Share
Deal on

Description

DC By Foot presents a walking tour featuring the Ghosts of Georgetown. Among the historic streets, manicured gardens and Victorian row houses of one of Washington, D.C.‘s finest neighborhoods lie deep, dark secrets about a forgotten past. Come along to hear about the ghosts and spirits that still haunt the nation’s capital … if you dare. You’ll hear a historian’s take on all of the curses, eerie coincidences and hauntings that make up the darker side of days gone by in this pre-Revolutionary town.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 8:00pm

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Washington