Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Washington - City List

Georgetown Architecture Tour

DC Design Tours - Baked & Wired
Georgetown Architecture Tour
PRICE
$25View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$3529%$10
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

Established 50 years before Washington, D.C. itself, Georgetown originated as a gritty port city on the banks of the Potomac River. Despite its modest beginnings, Georgetown eventually came to play host to some of the most expensive and desirable property in the District. Home to palatial mansions, elegant cemeteries, stately churches, and a world-class university, join DC Design Tours to explore the highlights of D.C.’s most exclusive neighborhood, with a focus on architecture and urban planning.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 / 10:00am

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Washington