Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Olney - City List

Elf The Musical: A Modern Holiday Classic

Olney Theatre Center - Mainstage
Elf The Musical:  A Modern Holiday Classic
FROM
$29.50View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$5950%$29.50
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

Take a hilarious hit movie, add in some seriously impressive song-and-dance numbers, and tie a big Broadway bow around it, and you've got the sweet family treat known as Elf The Musical. Fasten your sleigh belts for a fun ride that follows the story of Buddy, who as a little boy mistakenly crawls into Santa's bag of gifts and is transported back to the North Pole, where he's raised as an elf. He grows up unaware that he's an actual human, but his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities eventually force him to face the truth. With Santa's permission, Buddy sets off on a journey to New York to find his birth father, discover his true identity and help the city remember the true meaning of Christmas -- and this sparkling holiday show, coming to the stage of the Olney Theatre Center - Mainstage, will no doubt do the same for you and yours.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 21, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 21, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 28, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 31, 2018 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 4, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 / 2:00pm

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Olney