Great Deals on Top Online Courses!
View All Deals Near Germantown - City List

Concerts, Classes & More at BlackRock Center for the Arts

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Concerts, Classes & More at BlackRock Center for the Arts
FROM
$5View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$1050%$5
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

BlackRock Center for the Arts, the leading venue for the performing and visual arts in Upper Montgomery County, MD, provides the community with the highest level of quality performances, free gallery exhibitions and arts education classes in a welcoming and intimate setting close to home. Reaching more than 20,000 people per year, BlackRock presents performances featuring top regional, national and international touring talent from the worlds of pop, jazz, roots, rock, blues, folk, world, and classical music, as well as contemporary circus, dance and theater for audiences of all ages.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 1:00pm (Angelina Ballerina)
  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 4:00pm (Angelina Ballerina)
  • Friday, Feb 1, 2019 / 8:00pm (Broadway Gold: Tracy Lynn Olivera)
  • Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 / 8:00pm (Tali Rubinstein)
  • Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / 8:00pm (Christian Sands)
  • Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / 8:00pm (Ivy League of Comedy: Battle of the Relationship)
  • Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 / 8:00pm (Love Canon)
  • Friday, Feb 15, 2019 / 8:00pm (Latin Passion)
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 / 7:30pm (Man On Fire (Film Screening))
  • Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 / 7:30pm (Victoria Vox)
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 / 8:00pm (Téada)
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2019 / 8:00pm (IVY League: Fabulously Funny Females)
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 / 8:00pm (Blue Highway)
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2019 / 8:00pm (Celtic Angels)
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 / 8:00pm (Mwenso and the Shakes JTN)
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 / 8:00pm (The Rat Pack of Opera)
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 / 3:00pm (Pinkalicious)
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 / 6:00pm (Pinkalicious)
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 / 10:00am (Pinkalicious)
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 / 7:30pm (Missy Raines Trio)
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 / 8:00pm (Lauren Mitchell)
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 / 8:00pm (Lonesome River Band)
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 / 6:00pm (Second Wave to the Tidal Wave)
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2019 / 8:00pm (Carmen Lundy)
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 / 6:00pm (Noshin' With The Cantors)
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 / 1:00pm (Squirrel Stole My Underpants)
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 / 8:00pm (Soul in Motion: Earth, Wind, and Fire Tribute)
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 / 10:00am (Squirrel Stole My Underpants)
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 / 4:00pm (Squirrel Stole My Underpants)
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 / 8:00pm (Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole)
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 / 7:30pm (Cary Cooper)
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 8:00pm (Soul in Motion: 35th Anniversary Celebration)
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 / 8:00pm (Chavela)
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 / 7:00pm (Tula’s Cabaret)
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 / 8:00pm (Jarlath Henderson)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00pm (IVY League: Ladies of Late Night TV)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 / 8:00pm (Theo Croker)
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 8:00pm (The Seldom Scene)

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Germantown