Today's Deals by Amazon
View All Deals Near Washington - City List

Blues Alley: D.C.’s Premier Jazz & Supper Club

Blues Alley
Blues Alley: D.C.’s Premier Jazz & Supper Club
FROM
$11View Deal
RegDiscountSavings
$2250%$11
Limited time remaining
Share
Deal on

Description

Founded in 1965, Blues Alley is the nation’s oldest operating jazz supper club, having showcased such internationally renowned artists as Dizzy Gillespie, Sarah Vaughan, Nancy Wilson, Grover Washington Jr., Ramsey Lewis, Charlie Byrd, Maynard Ferguson and Eva Cassidy. Located in the heart of historic Georgetown in an 18th century red brick carriage house, Blues Alley offers a unique and intimate ambiance, reminiscent of the jazz clubs of the 1920s and ’30s. Go for just the music and drinks, or make it an evening and choose from authentic Creole cuisine, steak and seafood dishes.

Upcoming Dates & Times

  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 / 10:00pm (Dave Kline Band "Celebrates Jimi Hendrix)
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 / 10:00pm (Quiana Lynell (Acclaimed Jazz Vocalist))
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 / 10:00pm (Feedel Band (Ethio-Jazz))
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 / 10:00pm (Richie Goods "The Goods Project" )
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 10:00pm (Bob Israel & Eddie Czerwinski's )
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019 / 10:00pm (Dave Chappell & Friends )
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 / 10:00pm (Graeme James - Solo Guitar/Vocals)
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 / 10:00pm (Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio)
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2019 / 10:00pm (Micahel Bowie)
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 / 10:00pm (Daisy Castro - Violin/Gypsy Jazz)
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 / 10:00pm (Helen Sung "Sung with Words")
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019 / 10:00pm (Brad Linde Team Players)
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 / 10:00pm (Swing Shift - Big Band)
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 / 10:00pm (Christopher Linman Jazz Ensemble)
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 / 10:00pm (Steve Cole - Sax/Smooth)
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 / 10:00pm (Carr - Keys Quintet - Saxes)
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 / 10:00pm (The String Queens)

The Fine Print

Additional service fees apply.

Location(s)

Source:
Goldstar
View All Deals Near Washington